Savannah Office:

5302 Frederick Street
Suite 200
Savannah, GA  31405

Tel: (912) 354-2910
Fax: (912) 354-5453

Michael A. Canady CPA, – Mike@CanadyHodges.com

Carlton H. Hodges CPA
 – Carlton@CanadyHodges.com

Sarah D. Richbourg CPA
Sarah@CanadyHodges.com

Matthew E. Caines CPA
 – Matthew@CanadyHodges.com

Donald T. Caines CPA
 – Donald@CanadyHodges.com

Amanda S. Futrell
 – Amanda@CanadyHodges.com

J. Fletcher Woodward CPA
 – JFW@CanadyHodges.com

Nicole M. Robben –
Nicole@CanadyHodges.com

Tatiana C. Perrett
 – Tatiana@CanadyHodges.com

Meagan M. Bartholomew
– Meagan@CanadyHodges.com

Donna L. Hart
 – Donna@CanadyHodges.com

Directions:

Savannah Location